Félög

Valur

Heimavöllur:

Vodafone-höllin

Heimasíða:

www.valur.is

Formaður:

Hörður Gunnarsson
hordur@odr.is
898 0969

Varaformaður:

Sveinn Stefánsson
sveinn@valur.is

Gjaldkeri:

Dagný Arnþórsdóttir
dagny@valur.is
414 8009

Framkvæmdastjóri:

Lárus Blöndal Sigurðsson
larus@valur.is
778 8725

Formaður barna- og unglingaráðs:

Hólmfríður Sigþórsdóttir
holmfridur@flensborg.is
821-2577

Gjaldkeri barna- og unglingaráðs:

Dagný Arnþórsdóttir
dagny@valur.is

Yfirþjálfari:

Óskar Bjarni Óskarsson
oskarna@simnet.is
892 0554

Íþróttafulltrúi:

Gunnar Örn Arnarson
gunnar@valur.is
414 8005

Þjálfaralisti:


Nafn Netfang Sími
Meistaraflokkur karla Snorri Steinn Guðjónsson snorrisg@gmail.com 892-5346
Meistaraflokkur karla Guðlaugur Arnarsson gudlaugura@vodafone.is 669-9356
Meistaraflokkur kvenna Ágúst Jóhannsson agust@hai.is 775-4405
Ungmennalið karla Heimir Ríkarðsson heimir@lrh.is 843-1177
Ungmennalið kvenna Sigurlaug Rúna Rúnarsdóttir Sigurlaug.Runarsdottir@mk.is 698-7805
3.flokkur kvenna Jakob Lárusson kobbilar@gmail.com 699-8482
3.flokkur karla Heimir Ríkarðsson heimir@lrh.is 843-1177
4.flokkur kvenna Jakob Lárusson kobbilar@gmail.com 699-8482
4.flokkur karla Arnar Daði Arnarsson arnar@raggoz.com 846-2134
5.flokkur kvenna Sigríður Unnur Jónsdóttir siggaunnur@hotmail.com 856-0725
5.flokkur karla Ýmir Örn Gíslason ymirorn33@gmail.com 664-5260
6.flokkur kvenna Sigríður Unnur Jónsdóttir siggaunnur@hotmail.com 856-0725
6.flokkur karla Einar Baldvin Baldvinsson einarbaldvin12@gmail.com 774-2897
7.flokkur kvenna Óskar Bjarni Óskarsson oskarna@simnet.is 892-0554
7.flokkur karla Snorri Steinn Guðjónsson snorrisg@gmail.com 892-5346
8.flokkur kvenna Einar Baldvin Baldvinsson einarbaldvin12@gmail.com 774-2897
8.flokkur karla Anton Rúnarsson antonr9@hotmail.com 823-4533